كلين | سياسة العائدات

أ. شراء منتج واحد

عند شراء KLEAN ، تخضع لسياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا لمدة 30 يومًا. سيتم إرجاع المرتجعات إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية. ابدأ في الإرجاع عن طريق مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وعندما نتلقى منتجك (منتجاتك) ، سنصدر رد الأموال على الفور. تواصل في info@helloklean.comمع سطر الموضوع RETURN للمساعدة.

إعادة الشحن على نفقة العميل في حالة إرجاع منتجاتك. لا تتردد في اختيار طريقة الشحن الأكثر اقتصادا. نطلب فقط أن يتم تضمين الاسم ورقم الطلب في الحزمة لمنع التأخير. 

ب- خطط الاشتراك
عند شراء اشتراك KLEAN ، فإنك تخضع لسياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا لمدة 30 يومًا. صسيتم رد eturns إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية. ابدأ في الإرجاع عن طريق مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وعندما نتلقى منتجك (منتجاتك) ، سنصدر رد الأموال على الفور. 

يمكنك التواصل على info@helloklean.com مع سطر الموضوع RETURN للحصول على المساعدة.

يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت من صفحة حسابك. لإلغاء الاشتراك ، انقر على رابط "إدارة الاشتراكات" في أسفل الصفحة ، ثم اتبع التعليمات لإلغاء الاشتراك. 

يجب تلقي طلبات الإلغاء المقدمة قبل يوم عمل كامل واحد على الأقل قبل تاريخ شحن الكبسولة التالي لتجنب تحصيل الرسوم. قد تستغرق معالجة طلبات الإلغاء التي تتلقاها KLEAN من خلال قنوات أخرى ما يصل إلى خمسة (5) أيام عمل. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@helloklean.com.

إذا لم يكن لديك حساب على KLEAN بعد ، فقم ببساطة بإنشاء حساب باستخدام نفس عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته لوضعه طلبك الأصلي وسترى زر "إدارة الاشتراكات" في صفحة حسابك.

سيؤدي إلغاء اشتراكك إلى منع معالجة الطلبات المستقبلية فقط ، ولكنه لن يلغي أي طلبات تم تحصيلها مسبقًا. 

جيم العيوب
يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@helloklean.com مع الموضوع التالف مع رقم طلبك وصورة للمنتج المكسور وسنساعدك.

د. ما لم يتم تغطيته
لن نقوم برد المبلغ المدفوع للطلب الذي تتلقاه KLEAN بعد أكثر من 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن الأصلي. كما أننا لا نقدم استردادًا للمنتجات التي تم إرجاعها والتي تعرضت للتلف بسبب سوء الاستخدام أو نقص الرعاية أو سوء التعامل أو الحوادث أو إساءة الاستخدام أو الاستخدام غير الطبيعي.

Hello Klean | Return Policy

A. SINGLE PRODUCT PURCHASE

When you buy Hello Klean you are covered by our 30-day return policy. Returns will be refunded to the original form of payment. Initiate a return by emailing us and when we receive your product(s), we will promptly issue a refund. Reach out at info@helloklean.com with subject line RETURN for help.

Return shipping is at the expense of the customer in the event your products are returned. Please feel free to choose whatever method of shipping is the most economical. We just ask that the name and order number be included in the package to prevent delays. 

B. SUBSCRIPTION PLANS
When you buy Hello Klean subscription you are covered by our 30-day return policy. Returns will be refunded to the original form of payment. Initiate a return by emailing us and when we receive your product(s), we will promptly issue a refund. 

Reach out at info@helloklean.com with subject line RETURN for help.

You may cancel your Subscription at any time from your Account page. To cancel a Subscription, click on “Manage Subscriptions” link at the bottom of the page, then follow instructions towards cancellation. 

Cancellation requests submitted must be received at least one full business day before your next capsule shipping date to avoid being charged. Cancellation requests received by Hello Klean through other channels may take up to five (5) business days to process. If you have any problems, please email us at info@helloklean.com.

If you do not have an account on Hello Klean yet, simply create one with the same email address you used to place your original order and you will see a "Manage Subscriptions" button in your account page.

Canceling your Subscription will prevent only future orders from processing but will not cancel any orders previously charged. 

C. DEFECTS
Please email us at info@helloklean.com with the subject DAMAGED along with your order number and a photo of the broken product and we will help you out.

D. WHAT IS NOT COVERED
We will not provide a refund for a request that is received by Hello Klean more than 30 days after the date of original shipment. We also do not offer a refund for returned products that are damaged due to misuse, lack of care, mishandling, accident, abuse, or other abnormal use.